29899223e4 · Enhance CI configuration and documentation; add new action palette adapter · Updated 2026-09-15 10:32:11 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?